Series: James of Darkwood

The James of Darkwood novels follow the dark elf anti-hero as he falls from the light and leaves a swath of death and destruction in his path.

Taken in the Dark of Night

Taken in the Dark of Night

James of Darkwood is a dark elf, an assassin, and occasionally a reluctant hero. This stand-alone adventure has James pursuing his vengeance across the farming communities of the Eastlands. Though he manages to rescue a group of children from fates worse than death, one child named Tabitha, earns a special place in James' admittedly cold heart. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Inktera

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This